Contact Us

Business development manager
Esra Ermis
Tel: +852 2842 6966
Fax: +852 2521 8900
Email: esra.ermis@euromoneyasia.com

Publisher
Ralph Cunningham
Tel: +852 2842 6944
Fax: +852 2842 7034
Email: rcunningham@euromoneyplc.com


Research team
Australia, Brunei, Hong Kong, Japan,
New Zealand, Philippines

Karry Lai (editor)
Tel: +852 2842 6927
Email: karry.lai@euromoneyasia.com



Cambodia, India, Laos, Maldives, Mongolia, Myanmar,
Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Vietnam

David Doré (researcher)
Tel: +852 2842 6914
Email: dave.dore@euromoneyasia.com


China, Macau, Taiwan

Stephy Tang (researcher)
Tel: +852 2842 6916
Email: stephy.tang@euromoneyasia.com


Indonesia, Kazakhstan, Malaysia, Singapore, South Korea

Joey Law (researcher)
Tel: +852 2842 6947
Email: joey.law@euromoneyasia.com


Production & digital development

Andy Alcock
Tel: +852 2842 6928
Email: andy.alcock@euromoneyasia.com